Hallitus

Padasjoen Seniorit ry Puheenjohtaja Tarja Arola

Puheenjohtaja

Tarja Arola  040 7433010   

tarja.arola@pp2.inet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Esa Rouvila

041 457 3049

esa.rouvila@hotmail.com

Sihteeri

Veikko Nikkarikoski 0400 493 192
veikko.nikkarikoski@eltrotec.fi

Hannu Taipale   0405461144     

hannu.taipale@pp.inet.fi

Lauri Suomaa 0400 499839    

lsuomaa1809@gmail.com 

Pirkko Nikkarikoski   0400 842 015  pirkko.nikkarikoski@gmail.com

Ilari Hakia 0409347 Ilari. Ensio.Hakia@gmail.com

Erkki Rantasalo

erkkirantasalo@gmail.com